fbpx

Life without back pain is much sweeter.

A happy mom carrying her baby at her back
A woman hiking together with a man
Question mark image
Better back golfing
An afro-american girl cooking a soup

Join expert Cynthia Allen for this free session on reclaiming back health.

The replay will be available for those that register, but the best outcome will be in live attendance.

Scroll down for time zone conversion or convert to your time zone here 

At this session, you will:

circle-cropped
I’m Cynthia Allen and I want to help you move beyond the suffering of back pain to the gifts of easier, freer movement. As someone with 35+ years in health care, working with people in healing and extensive training in the Feldenkrais Method® and Movement Intelligence, I have a had the opportunity to help thousands and would like to help you too.

Join Cynthia Allen for this
FREE session reclaiming
back health

Sample Time Zone Conversions for Friday, August 6 at 2 p.m.

New York, EDT  2:00 p.m.
Chicago, CDT  1:00 p.m
Boulder, MDT  12:00 noon
San Francisco, PDT  11:00 a.m.
London, UK BST 7:00 p.m.
Melbourne, Australia AEST Aug 7th, 4:00 a.m.

Scroll to Top