fbpx

These too common problems drag people down

  • Poor posture
  • Osteoarthritis
  • Osteopenia/Osteoporosis
  • Decreasing Balance
  • Musculoskeletal pain: back, neck, knee, hip
  • Fall Risk
  • Difficulty walking 
  • Can’t get up and down
  • Injury in traditional exercise programs

... but maybe they don't have to.

Are you ready to explore learning and teaching from the Inside Out?

Join Cynthia Allen for this
free session on the somatic
Bones for Life® approach

OR

Content is the same so please choose one session only.

Replays will be available for those who register but the best outcome will be with live attendance.

At this session, you will get:

Join Cynthia Allen for this
FREE session on the somatic
Bones for Life approach

Sample Time Zone Conversions for Monday, May 24 at 6 p.m.

New York, EDT  6:00 p.m.
Chicago, CDT  5:00 p.m.
Boulder, MDT  4:00 p.m.
San Francisco, PDT  3:00 p.m.
London, UK BST 11 p.m.
Melbourne, Australia AEST May 25 1 8 :00 a.m.

Sample Time Zone Conversions for Tuesday,  May 25 at 10 a.m.

New York, EDT  10:00 a.m.
Chicago, CDT  9:00 a.m.
Boulder, MDT  8:00 a.m.
San Francisco, PDT  7:00 a.m.
London, UK BST 3:00 p.m.
Melbourne, Australia AEST May 26  12:00 a.m.

Scroll to Top