Course

Discovering Your Learning Body's Superpower:
The 7 Secret Keys

Woman Superpower
You made it!
Congratulations! You've taken the first step
to find the path to your unclaimed potential!
1. Add the Dates
 
But we have made it easy for you. You can just click the link to add it to your e-calendar.

If you can't attend live, replays will be automatically available for you. But those attending live will get a chance to ask questions and interact with Cynthia.
2. Join the Facebook Group
Cynthia will offer some pop-up live sessions in this group. You can ask questions. Chat with each other. And get answers too.
3. Check Your Email
 
Whitelist the email support@futurelifenow.com and watch for your first email on the program within the next 15 minutes. Be sure to check spam or your promotions folder if you don't see it.

Reach out by email if you need any assistance.

Sample Time Zone Conversions 

Note most countries will be going through Daylight Savings Time changes in October and November. The U.S. clocks will change on November 6th. It is VERY IMPORTANT that you know when your country changes. The below are for October only.

New York, EDT 10:00 a.m.

Chicago, CDT 9:00 a.m.

Boulder, Mountain MDT 8:00 a.m.

San Francisco, PDT 7:00 a.m.

London, UK BST 3:00 p.m.

Melbourne, Australia AEST 12:00 a.m. following day

New York, EDT 6 p.m.

Chicago, CDT 5 p.m.

Boulder, Mountain MDT 4 p.m.

San Francisco, PDT 3 p.m.

London, UK BST 11 p.m.

Melbourne, Australia AEST 8:00 am. the following day

FLN Online Logo 2022

© Copyright 2022. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy | Terms & Condition

Scroll to Top