fbpx

You are in!

Follow the quick easy steps below.

Step 1

Choose the live class series that works best for you. Choose between:
Mondays weekly at 6 pm. EDT
6/7 to 6/28
and
7/19  to  8/23

OR

scroll down for time zone conversions

Fridays weekly at 10 a.m. EDT
6/11 to 7/1
and
7/23 to 8/20

Step 2

Watch your email. You should get two from us. 

  • One that will give your the class link and remind you of the dates. MARK YOUR CALENDAR.
  • A receipt for your purchase

Sample Time Zone Conversions for Monday, June 7 at 6 p.m.

New York, EDT  6:00 p.m.
Chicago, CDT  5:00 p.m.
Boulder, MDT  4:00 p.m.
San Francisco, PDT  3:00 p.m.
London, UK BST 11 p.m.
Melbourne, Australia AEST June 8 8:00 a.m.

Sample Time Zone Conversions for Friday,  June 11 at 10 a.m.

New York, EDT  10:00 a.m.
Chicago, CDT  9:00 a.m.
Boulder, MDT  8:00 a.m.
San Francisco, PDT  7:00 a.m.
London, UK BST 3:00 p.m.
Melbourne, Australia AEST June 12 12:00 Midnight 

Scroll to Top